Dissemination Expert Panel

  1. Deborah Thompson - Moss Point Schools
  2. David Riley - Educational Development Center
  3. Sue Fager - PACER Center
  4. Mike Ward - HEATH Resource Center for Postsecondary Education for Individuals with Disabilities, George Washington University
  5. Steve Eddy - University of North Carolina at Charlotte
  6. Connie Hawkins
  7. Martha Thurlow - NCEO/University of Minnesota
  8. Glenda Adams
  9. Dalun Zhang - Texas A&M University
  10. Ed O'Leary - Mountain Plains Regional Resource Center
Ideas That Work

Website Search Powered by: Google Custom Search

National Secondary Transition Technical Assistance Centers. Copyright 2008, All rights reserved.