National Secondary Transition Technical Assistance Center

Dissemination Expert Panel

  1. Deborah Thompson - Moss Point Schools
  2. David Riley - Educational Development Center
  3. Sue Fager - PACER Center
  4. Mike Ward - HEATH Resource Center for Postsecondary Education for Individuals with Disabilities, George Washington University
  5. Steve Eddy - University of North Carolina at Charlotte
  6. Martha Thurlow - NCEO/University of Minnesota
  7. Glenda Adams
  8. Dalun Zhang - Texas A&M University
  9. Ed O'Leary - Mountain Plains Regional Resource Center
  10. Connie Hawkins - Exceptional Children’s Assistance Center
TA&D NetworkIdeas That Work