Advisory Board

  • Loujeania Bost - National Drop-Out Prevention Center for Students with Disabilities, Clemson University
  • Mike Bullis - National Post-School Outcomes Center, University of Oregon
  • Barbara Guy - Iowa Department of Education
  • Connie Hawkins - Exceptional Children’s Assistance Center
  • Jeanna Mullins - MidSouth Regional Resource Center
  • Juan Portley - Doctoral Student, University of Oklahoma
  • Brenda Simmons - Transition Services Division of Vocational Rehabilitation
  • Mark Torres - Bryan High School, Texas
  • Mike Ward - HEATH Resource Center for Postsecondary Education for Individuals with Disabilities, George Washington University
  • Mary Watson - Director of Special Education North Carolina Public Schools
  • Joan Wills - Center for Workforce Development
  • Deanne Unruh - University of Oregon
Rate this page: